Accommodation reservation

Place:
Departure:
Garni Hotel
garni hotel

Garni Hotel

Riegrova 7

Slavia Hotel Restaurant
hotel ***

Slavia Hotel Restaurant

náměstí Míru 70/23

Schindler's Grove Hotel
hotel

Schindler's Grove Hotel

Pražská 2137


Events

(Terry Oldfield & Soraya - Tour 2017)

Church of the Visitation of the Virgin Mary - church with observation tower (Svitavy)

Mon 10/23/2017 17:00 - 19:00

(Harlej, Hodný holky zlý kluky chtěj tour, host: Dilated)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Fri 11/17/2017 18:30

(Wohnout unplugged - Svitavy, + Lety mimo)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Fri 11/24/2017 19:00

(Manželské večery)

Pension Fontána (Svitavy)

Sun 11/5/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 11/12/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 11/19/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 11/26/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 12/3/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 12/10/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 12/17/2017 16:00 - 18:30
Sun 1/7/2018 16:00 - 18:30

(Miroslav Roubínek, Trutnov: Ádr)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Fri 8/31/2017 - Tue 10/30/2017


Tip for a trip

Budig's Villa

Budig's Villa

A unique building in historic neo-Renaissance style. In 1891, Svitav builder Johann Bier commenced construction...