Accommodation reservation

Place:
Departure:
Garni Hotel
garni hotel

Garni Hotel

Riegrova 7

Slavia Hotel Restaurant
hotel ***

Slavia Hotel Restaurant

náměstí Míru 70/23

Schindler's Grove Hotel
hotel

Schindler's Grove Hotel

Pražská 2137


Events

(Manželské večery)

Pension Fontána (Svitavy)

Sun 12/17/2017 16:00 - 19:00
Sun 1/7/2018 16:00 - 19:00
Sun 1/14/2018 16:00 - 19:00
Sun 1/21/2018 16:00 - 19:00
Sun 1/28/2018 16:00 - 19:00

(Barma - výstava fotografií Eliška Blajdová)

Josef Plíva Foundation (Svitavy)

Fri 10/5/2017 - Sat 12/29/2017

(Portréty Karla Mácala)

Live Wall (Svitavy)

Fri 10/19/2017 - Wed 1/30/2018

(Ratibořický mapový okruh)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Wed 10/31/2017 - Wed 1/30/2018

(Pěvecké sdružení Dalibor Svitavy: 50. výročí založení)

Fabrika (Svitavy)

Wed 10/31/2017 - Wed 1/30/2018


Tip for a trip

Cafe in the park

Cafe in the park

A distinctive modern cafe in a historic building within the premises of the Municipal Office. It was...